The session timer feature will notify you when the selected time frame is met during your session. You will have the option to either log out or remain logged in to your account.
You can set up the time frame to your chosen value (1 to 8 hours). Lowering this value takes effect immediately. Raising the value or switching off the Session timer takes effect after 7 days.